G5 Sahel Permanent Secretary
Prime Minster of Mali
President of Liberia
ECOWAS Commission President
UEMOA Commissioner
Director-General, CILSS Sahel Institute
Politician, Togo
Burkinabe politician
Commander-in-Chief, G5 Sahel Joint Force
President of Togo
UEMOA Commissioner
Vice President of Nigeria
UEMOA Commission President
UNFPA Ambassador
Politician and Economist
UN Deputy Secretary-General
ECOWAS Commissioner for Social Affairs and Gender
IFAD President
AU Commissioner for Political Affairs
Chair of the AU Commission
Vice-President of Côte d’Ivoire